So, today was the first day of getting up early to run. I got up pretty easily thanks to the loudest alarm clock ever! I jogged 2 miles and walked another 1/2 mile to "cool down". I feel pretty good right now, a little tired, but I think my body just needs to get accustomed to waking up a little earlier.
I was pretty hungry when I got back but waited a little while to eat because I really wanted cereal, but alas I had taken it to work yesterday. So, as I was getting ready I had half of a peanut butter and jelly sandwich and saved the rest for later.
Once i got to work i had my morning coffee and finished my pb&j.
around 10am i had a snack of 100 cal. popcorn yum!
No class tonight! woooohoooo!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment