Today I got up early again to go for my morning run, it was pretty easy getting up this time although I feel very tired right now (9:41 am).
I decided to take Rusty with me at least for a little bit because he got out of bed too this morning as I was getting ready. He only lasted for about 10 min. becuase it was still dark outside and I heard another dog barking and I didn't want any trouble so we hurried back to the house and I headed out again without him.
I got in a good 2 mi. doing intervals before it started sprinkling. That went on for a couple minutes then it really started coming down so I headed in. I feel really good about getting that workout in I just can't figure out why I'm so tired now. I did go bed around 11pm last night so it can't be that I need more sleep...
After I showered I had 1 piece of peanut butter toast and some water.
Once I got to work I had a banana and some pb and my emergenC =)
No comments:
Post a Comment